CAMPUS LOCATION & CONTACTS

CAMPUS LOCATION & CONTACTS

CAMPUS LOCATION

.

CONTACT US

American Medical Academy
12215 SW 112 Street
Miami, Florida 33186

Phone: (305) 271-6555
Fax: (305) 271-6556

SCHOOL DIRECTORY

Angie Gutierrez (President)
agutierrez@ama.edu

Eduardo Gutierrez, Ph.D, EMS (CEO)
egutierrez@ama.edu

Ricardo Arredondo (Vice President)
rarredondo@ama.edu

Roque Barat, AS, FF, PMD. (Chief Operations Officer)
rbarat@ama.edu

Ben Abo M.D. (Medical Director)
abomd@ama.edu

Gema Herrera, MSN Ed., RN (Director of Nursing)
gherrera@ama.edu

Ilene Delgado, MSN Ed., RN (Assistant Director of Nursing)
Idelgado@ama.edu

Antonio Hernandez, AS, PMD. (EMS Program Administrator)
ahernandez@ama.edu

Jorge Anzardo, BS, PMD. (EMT/Paramedic Program Director)
janzardo@ama.edu

Suzanne Marquez, BS, EMT (Admission Director/Associates Degree Program Director)
smarquez@ama.edu

Lazara Rodriguez  (Financial Aid Director)
lrodriguez@ama.edu

Cesar Moreton, A.S. PMD. (NAEMT Coordinator)
cmoreton@ama.edu

Alex Lozano, A.S. PMD. (AHA Coordinator)
alozano@ama.edu

Joshua Reeves, B.S. (Placement Director/Academic Advisor)
jreeves@ama.edu

footer-crest

CONTACT US

American Medical Academy
12215 SW 112 Street
Miami, Florida 33186

Phone: (305) 271-6555
Email: info@ama.edu